Möt våra medarbetare

Angelica Mårtensson

Skadeverkstad

angelica@dcbil.se
Tel: 08-505 96 602

Vlad Duca

Servicerådgivare

vlad.duca@dcbil.se
Tel: 08-505 96 609

Roger Åström

Servicerådgivare

roger.astrom@dcbil.se
Tel:08-505 96 608

Christopher Kent

Reservdelsansvarig

christopher@dcbil.se
Tel: 08-505 96 606

Mattias Granbom

Reservdelar

mattias@dcbil.se
Tel: 08-505 96 611

Challe Keroglidis

Planör

challe@dcbil.se
Tel: 08-505 96 601

Fredrik Hjalmarsson

Expressverkstad

Magnus Koski

Vice VD

magnus@dcbil.se

Jan Spångberg

VD

jan@dcbil.se